China's leading power system solutions service provider

1.jpg  

Hongqi group has 8 subsidiaries, more than and 200 sales companies, covers an area of 180 thousand square meters, with 1780 employees. The company integrates scientific research, development, production, comprehensive economic union sales as a whole. And in wire and cable, electric power fittings, power transformer, instrument, electrical appliances, electronic components, machinery and equipment, basic education. The industry structure of pharmaceutical chemical industry, commercial and manufacturing components, a variety of techniques for cross, cross regional large non regional group.

Hongqi group electric power fittings Co. Ltd is located in southeast of Zhejiang Wenzhou Yueqing Economic Development Zone, east of the East China Sea, west of China electrical appliances are Liushi, South Wenzhou air port, north of State Road 104 and Ningbo Taiwan high-speed railway and Shanghai, "Wen. From the airport, train station, highway, water port close at hand, the traffic is convenient.

Company main products: aluminum, copper and aluminum, Aluminum Alloy, insulation, forging, cast iron, malleable iron fittings, heat shrinkable cable accessories, cable accessories, cable branch box, insulator, arrester, drop insurance and other more than and 180 series, more than 3 thousand varieties of specifications of products.

The company has introduced foreign advanced technology and equipment, to carry out product innovation and management innovation, adhere to the "pursuit of quality, people-oriented, scientific management, quality, sincere service", establish a complete guarantee system, to achieve the national industrial products production license, "CCC" in China national mandatory product certification, and won the "power of State Economic and Trade Commission recommended products", "national quality management advanced enterprise", "quality of continuous and stable enterprise", "customer satisfaction tracking enterprise", "AAA Chinese quality credit enterprise" title, "red flag" trademark was named "Zhejiang famous brand".

The red flag group members willing to to provide customers with quality products, satisfactory service. Sincerely welcome people from all walks of life, new and old friends and we work together to create brilliant.



Technical support:科讯网络 All rights reserved:Hongqi group electric power fittings co.,ltd    Record number:浙ICP备12047613号

中国领先的电力系统全面解决方案服务商

3333333.jpg  红旗集团拥有8家子公司,200多家销售公司,占地18万平方米,员工1780人。公司集科研、开发、生产、销售为一体的综合性经济联合体。并以电线电缆、电力金具、电力变压器、仪表、电器、电子元件、机械设备、基础教育、制药化工等行业商业和制造组成的多业结构,多种技术跨行、跨区域的大型无区域集团公司。

  红旗集团电力金具有限公司座落在浙东南温州乐清经济开发区,东临东海之滨,西靠中国电器之都柳市,南依温州航空大港,北靠104国道和“甬台温”高速公司及温沪铁路。距机场、火车站、高速公路、深水港码头近在咫尺,交通方便。

  公司主要产品:铝、铜铝类、铝合金类、绝缘类、锻压类、铸铁类、可锻铸铁类电力金具、热缩电缆附件、冷缩电缆附件、电缆分支箱、绝缘子、避雷器、跌落式保险等180多个系列,3000多个品种规格产品。

  本公司引进国外先进技术和设备,不断开展产品创新和管理创新,坚持“以人为本、科学管理、追求品质、诚信服务”的质量方针,建立完整保证体系,取得全国工业产品生产许可证、“CCC”中国国家强制性产品认证,并荣获“国家经贸委电网推荐产品”、“全国质量管理先进企业”、“质量连续稳定企业”、“用户满意跟踪企业”、“AAA级中国质量信用企业”等称号,“红旗”商标被评为“浙江省著名商标”。

  红旗集团全体成员愿谒为广大用户提供优质的产品,满意的服务。衷心的欢迎海内外各界人士,新老朋友与我们携起手来共创辉煌。

    

技术支持:科讯网络 版权所有:红旗集团电力金具有限公司    备案号:浙ICP备12047613号